*

Events

Tuesday August 26, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 22:00

The Star Shell, Darwin Botanic Gardens,
Book at DEC 08 8980 3333 or www.darwinfestival.org.au

Start: 19:00
End: 22:00

The Star Shell, Darwin Botanic Gardens,
Book at DEC 08 8980 3333 or www.darwinfestival.org.au

Thursday August 28, 2008
Start: 20:00
End: 22:00

QPAC Concert Hall,
Book at QTIX 136 246
www.qtix.com.au

Friday August 29, 2008
Start: 20:00
End: 22:00

Hamer Hall, Victorian Arts Centre
Book at Ticketmaster 1300 136 166

Saturday October 11, 2008
Wednesday November 5, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

Co-headline with Jen Cloher.

King Street, Newtown, Sydney, 2000 -

For tickets 1300 438 849 or www.thevanguard.com.au

Doors 7pm.

Thursday November 6, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

Laura Jean and Jen Cloher co-headline Tour

The Vanguard, King Street, Newtown, Sydney, New South Wales 2000

For tickets 1300 438 849 or www.thevanguard.com.au

Doors 7pm

Friday November 7, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

The Heritage Hotel, Bulli, New South Wales -
Co-headline with Jen Cloher.

For tickets ph 02 4284 5884 or www.heritagehotel.com.au

Doors 7pm

Saturday November 8, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

The Tea Club, Nowra NSW

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets ph 02 4422 0900 or www.teaclub.com.au

Doors 7pm

Sunday November 9, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

The Brass Monkey, Cronulla NSW

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets 02 9544 3844 or www.brassmonkey.com.au

Doors 7pm

Thursday November 13, 2008
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

The Troubadour, Brisbane QLD

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets 1300 762 545 or www.thetroubadour.com.au

Doors 8pm

Friday November 14, 2008
Start: 19:30
End: 23:59

The Sound Lounge, Currumbin QLD

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets www.thesoundlounge.com.au

Doors 7.30pm

Saturday November 15, 2008
Start: 18:00
End: 23:59

Beachstone Cafe, Woolgoolga, NSW

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets 02 6653 6188 or www.beachstonecafe.com.au

 

Sunday November 16, 2008
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

The Pavilion, Flynns Beach Surf Club, Port Macquarie NSW

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets all Moshtix outlets, www.moshtix.com.au, ph: 1300 438 849, Little Red Vamp

Doors 8pm

Thursday November 20, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

Live@ Lizottes, Kincumber, NSW

Co-headline tour with Jen Cloher

Tickets: www.lizottes.com.au ph: 02 4368 2017

Friday November 21, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

The Clarendon Guest House, Katoomba NSW

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets: the venue ph: 02 4782 1322 or www.clarendonguesthouse.com.au

 

Saturday November 22, 2008
Start: 19:00
End: 23:59

The Front Gallery, Lyneham, ACT

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets: the venue phone - 02 6249 8453.

 

 

Thursday November 27, 2008
Start: 20:30
End: 23:59

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne, VIC

Co-headline Tour with Jen Cloher

For tickets www.cornerhotel.com.au or ph: 03 9427 9198 or venue box office

Doors 8.30pm

 

Monday December 29, 2008
Start: 14:00
End: 14:50

Hi!

Tuesday December 30, 2008